US Toll Free: 866-944-2933    Local & International: 408-944-0430
favors, wedding favors, bridal favors, wedding accessories, veil, tiaras, flower girl veils, communions, anniversary party supplies, quinceneras, wedding party gifts
 

Internet Payment Gateway
More About Security
 
Become a Fan of WeddingAccents on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Pinterest Discussion of what's new for the coming wedding season in wedding favors, bridal veils, evening bags, bridal jewelry, wedding collections and other wedding accessories. Subscribe to Wedding Accents RSS Fee for information on wedding favors, evening bags, bridal veils, wedding collections, bridal jewelry, and other wedding accessories. View Cart or Check Out - Click Here

International Shipping Quote Request Form

Please Enter The Following:  ( First Row Is *Required )
SKU # Description
Qty 
Add Another Item
Your Complete International Shipping Address
* Name:
* City:
Province (Canada):
* Country:
* Postal Code:
* E-mail Address:
** This Must Be A Working E-mail **

Please Indicate Need or Event Date
Allow 4 weeks: All Date Fields Are Required
Please Note:
Please include any additional comments needed below which will help us to quickly respond to your request quote for all items you may wish to order.
Comments:

Type all 3 characters  
shown in image above:


Press to send, or

Wedding Accents
San Jose, California USA
Toll Free Number:
(Inside the US Only)
866-944-2WED (2933)
Local & International Number:
(Outside the US)
408-944-0430
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm Pacific Time
(12pm - 8pm Eastern Time)
Saturday: 10:00am - 3:00pm Pacific Time
(1pm - 6pm Eastern Time)
Sunday: Closed

Valid CSS Home | View Cart | Endorsements | Resources | Contact Us
Shipping | Returns | Privacy Statement